Menard County Fair, Inc. is a non-for-profit or-ganization that relies on your help and state funding.

2016 - 2017 Fair Board
Officers & Directors
Benjamin A. Hollis– President Christopher Schirding – Vice President
Julie A. Wankel– Treasurer
Ronald P. Cooley - Secretary
Jeffrey L. Sampson
Mark A. Stewart
Roger D. Reimer
Randall C. Gum
Windell R. Milner
Kathleen E. Ruppell
Edwin L. Ruppel
Patricia L. Power
Gordon R. Watkins
Shirley A. McCombs

Menard County Fair • 18450 Fairgrounds, PO Box 375, Petersburg IL 62675 • (217) 632-3848                  All contents © copyright 2006 to current date